As the excitement builds for the November 18th opening of Warner Bros. Pictures’ new adventure “Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them,” fans will get to experience some of the film’s magic early at the global celebration A RETURN TO J.K. ROWLING’S WIZARDING WORLD. The worldwide fan event will kick off on Thursday, October 13th, at 8:30 p.m. GMT (3:30 p.m. EDT, 12:30 p.m. PDT) and simultaneously in major cities in the U.S. and internationally. Attendees will first be treated to a never-before-seen reel featuring some of the thrilling moments from the much-anticipated film, however this is not a screening of the film.

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them opens in 1926 as Newt Scamander has just completed a global excursion to find and document an extraordinary array of magical creatures. Arriving in New York for a brief stopover, he might have come and gone without incident…were it not for a No-Maj (American for Muggle) named Jacob, a misplaced magical case, and the escape of some of Newt’s fantastic beasts, which could spell trouble for both the wizarding and No-Maj worlds.

Release Date: November 18, 2016

Rated: Subject to Classification



If you have a code for an upcoming screening, simply click below to redeem it. We hope to see you at the movies!


Are You Ready To Experience SPECIAL EVENT?

Well you're in luck, because you've got plenty of options! Whether you want to buy tickets, attend a screening or purchase this movie for your personal collection, we have you covered.